Susantube Transparency Report

With these retards killing off the dislike counters, here’s a snapshot from my channel:

YT Studio > Analytics > Advanced Mode
YT Studio > Analytics > Advanced Mode > set the columns you wanna see

If you think they show me the dislike counters on my videos, you’re mistaken.

Watch page screenshot of my video, dislikes are still hidden.
Yes, I’m logged in.

Sure, there’re already extensions that try to work around this, but they’re missing the picture. Big tech is dead. Twatter is also severely reducing journalism on itself. You can also visit r/AntiFANG to see the big tech dumpster fire.

Go to alt tech wherever possible, and let the FAANG mafia die out. Alt tech is growing exponentially as we speak. Alt tech is also less likely to phonewall their services, which automatically means more anonymity.

My link tree archive is here, that should be a good start if you’re looking for alternatives.

2 thoughts on “Susantube Transparency Report

  1. So I hope I got to the right place. You commented on my blog about Bibletranslations, weirdly since then the post got taken down because of community guidelines, and so I didnt know how to contact you aside from here.

    First of i think the translations dont matter too much really. When approached with an earnest mind and honest intentions I feel they all can be understood. its just that some are more prone to insert bullshit and argue dishonestly with. Exceptions would be the scofield bible, thr jehovas witness bible (without wanting to be insukting here, but they do seem to just have random insertions) and whatever the fuck China is producing.
    The KJV is too bombastic and poetic for my taste, sacrificing literacy for the language and its history also is suspicious with the masonic infkuences. All the more suspicious am i of the people claiming only the KJV is a proper bible and everything else wrong.
    Also thr difference between masoretic text (made by jews after Jesus, likely to deny some proohecies about him), the greek septuagint (which i deem the most trust worthy), latin vulgate and dead sea scrolls are to be considered.
    For that reason I really like the Berean Study Bible when it comes to english as it has the differences noted in the footnotes while also being a rather literal translation without being dry. I recommend also “Biblehub.com” for studies, that lets you cross reference the different translations, and lets you view the original script woth word for word translation

    Also i dont think i heard of that blog you asked about

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Hi,

    Seems like the takedown sorted itself out since then, but just in case I made a page archive. https://archive.ph/WLGg4

    Thanks for suggesting the BSB, it seems like what I was looking for! As for biblehub, I checked a similar Hungarian site, only to find that one of the translations (modernized Károli) has basically censored Isaiah 4:1, which is the low bar on how cucked a translation is.

    As for the blog, it’s at https://biblicisminstitute.wordpress.com and it also has conspiracy theory posts, you might like it.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.